Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2021-2022

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day    

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, June 1, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, June 1, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, June 2, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, June 3, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, June 4, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, June 5, 2021.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

 

Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Independence Day

THERE ARE NO CHANGES TO OUR SCHEDULE FOR THIS HOLIDAY.

 

 

Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, September 7, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, September 7, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, September 8, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, September 9, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, September 10, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, September 11, 2021.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

 

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday collections will be on a regular schedule.

All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, November 26, 2021.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, November 27, 2021.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day

THERE ARE NO CHANGES TO OUR SCHEDULE FOR THIS HOLIDAY.

Saturday, January 1, 2022- New Year’s Day

THERE ARE NO CHANGES TO OUR SCHEDULE FOR THIS HOLIDAY.

 

“Our Business Is Picking Up”

 

Call US

610.582.3915

Our Headquarters

2456 Hay Creek Road Birdsboro, PA 19508

Email Addresses