Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2022-2023

Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, May 31, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, May 31, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, June 1, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, June 2, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, June 3, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, June 4, 2022.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, July 5, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, July 5, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, July 6, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, July 7, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, July 8, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, July 9, 2022.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, September 6, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, September 6, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, September 7, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, September 8, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, September 9, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, September 10, 2022.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday collections will be on a regular schedule.

All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, November 25, 2022.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, November 26, 2022.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 – Christmas Day

THERE ARE NO CHANGES TO OUR SCHEDULE FOR THIS HOLIDAY.

Sunday, January 1, 2023- New Year’s Day

THERE ARE NO CHANGES TO OUR SCHEDULE FOR THIS HOLIDAY.

“Our Business Is Picking Up”

 

“Our Business Is Picking Up”

 

Call US

610.582.3915

Our Headquarters

2456 Hay Creek Road Birdsboro, PA 19508

Email Addresses