Holiday Schedule

2456 Hay Creek Road

Birdsboro, PA 19508

Mon-Thu

8:00am - 5:00pm
FRIDAY: 8AM-4PM

Call

(610)-582-3915

Email

sales@mountzdisposal.com

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 

Schedule Change: 1 day for all customers

What That Means: Your trash will be collected 1 DAY AFTER your typical collection day

Recycling: All recycling will be collected on Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Additional Information

  • Customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022 

Schedule Change: 1 day for all customers

What That Means: Your trash will be collected 1 DAY AFTER your typical collection day

Recycling: All recycling will be collected on Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Additional Information

  • Customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 

Schedule Change: 1 day for all customers

What That Means: Your trash will be collected 1 DAY AFTER your typical collection day

Recycling: All recycling will be collected on Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Additional Information

  • Customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

We will be operating on a regular schedule this Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.

All Thursday customers will have collection on Friday, November 25.

All Friday customers will have collection on Saturday, November 26.

Please have all of your materials out the night prior to your scheduled collection day.

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022 

Schedule Change: No Schedule Changes

New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Schedule Change: No Schedule Changes